Back to All Events

Fifa World Cup of Soccer


From June 14th to July 15th, The Garden will open each morning at 8am (or 7am from June 25th on) with $5 Micheladas and $5 Mimosa specials.  Watch the game on one of their 5 flat screens, including their 96″ big screen. Flagstone Pantry is serving breakfast and Green Star coffee has your caffeine fix covered.

See the schedule below for game times. 

Round of 16
Sat, June 30 - France vs Argentina - 7am
Sat, June 30 - Uruguay vs Portugal - 11am
Sun, July 1 - Spain vs Russia - 7am
Sun, July 1 - Croatia vs Denmark - 11am
Mon, July 2 - Brazil vs Mexico - 7am
Mon, July 2 - Belgium vs Japan - 11am
Tues, July 3 - Sweden vs Switzerland - 7am
Tues, July 3 - Columbia vs England - 11am

Quarter Finals
Fri, July 6 - TBD - 7am
Fri, July 6 - TBD - 11am
Sat, July 7 - TBD - 7am
Sat, July 7 - TBD - 11am

Semi-Finals
Tues, July 10 - TBD - 11am
Wed, July 11 - TBD - 11am

Third Place Play-off
Sat, July 14 - TBD - 7am

World Cup Final - Sun, July 15 - 8am

Earlier Event: May 24
Sierra Nevada - Tap Takeover
Later Event: June 21
Allagash Brewing - Tap Takeover